Parish Council

Parracombe Parish Council meet the first Tuesday every other month at the  Village Hall. Further meetings are scheduled (Tuesday evenings) as required, for example when planning applications require consideration.

Parish Clerk: Ms Sophie Sheehan
Hazeldene, Parracombe EX31 4PE
07913 268178|


Chair: Mr Jeremy Holtom
Little Close, Parracombe, EX31 4QJ | 01598 763295
Contact for Parracombe Community Trust, parish boundaries (trees and hedgerows)

Vice Chair: Mrs Debbs Harding
Sunnyside Farm, Parracombe, EX31 4QJ | 01598 763241
Contact for website, publicity and communications, Highways and Liaison with School and Church

Mrs Sally Bastock
Contact for council records and resources, Human Resources
East Bodley Farm, Parracombe, EX31 4PR | 01598 763861

Mrs Hannah Bloore
2, The Terrace, Parracombe, Barnstaple, EX31 4PE / 07775 333093
Contact for Emergency Planning and Snow Warden, Finance

Mrs Lucie Ogden
Hillside Bungalow, Parracombe, EX31 4QL / 07592823426
Contact for Liaison with School and Church and Liaison with Coronation Playing Field Working Group, Finance

Mr Harry Harrison
Church Cottage
Parracombe, EX31 4RJ / 07909 912462
Contact for Public Rights of Way, Liaison with Parracombe Community Trust

Mrs Jacky Walters
Holwell Farm, Parracombe, EX31 4PE
01598 763404